Amanda Bennett: A Year in Zaragoza, Spain

Back from Andalucía! February 13, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — psychohistoria @ 5:37 pm

It was a wonderful week filled with great friends, good food, and lovely sights. Look forward to some photos soon!

 

One Response to “Back from Andalucía!”

  1. alice romero Says:

    Amanda-
    I am an american who just moved to Zaragoza in November and I have enjoyed reading about all of your experiences here in Spain. I moved here with my husband and 2 children and we live in the center right next to El Corte Ingles. If you ever want to have coffee or something, I would love to meet you! I miss speaking English for sure!! Keep up the great work with your blog, I would like to start one myself… We are from California, where are you from? Anyway, great job!!
    Take care, Alice


Leave a Reply

